Sort:  

Ah! So sorry I didn't see this sooner, I'm honestly hopeless when it comes to figuring out replies and stuff.
The ones that I pet sit are a pug, and a kelpie cross. They're the two most well behaved dogs I've ever walked which is surprising because the kelpie's so energetic haha.

As for just walking I've had a German shepherd, a malamute and a rottie puppy, a labrador cross and a cattle dog x terrier (she was the craziest thing I've ever met)... and one girl that was very strange, I think she was a bull mastiff cross? She was definitely the sweetest most gentle one I've walked.

If only they were able to group walk like in the gif above! Generally the reason they hired someone to walk them is because they either didn't like other dogs, or they tore your arm out of the socket as soon as you attached the leash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63