Get Paid Doing Nothing

in #money6 years ago

IMG_20180912_034219_156.JPG

Paid doing nothing.

So many persons wants money, they want to get paid, but they don't want to do anything.

Illustration

Long time ago in a city live a king he had a dog and wanted the dog to be well taken care of, so he hired a savent (jonh) to look after and keep the doge, giving all the dog needs to it and to be paid $4,000 monthly. But the dog die 3years later and John was still paid, he still came to the palace but did nothing and every month takes $4,000. After 25years the king called all his savants to give account of all they have been paid for over the years, Mr John was there also.
The conversation went like this :
King:- Mr John, your duty is to keep and take care of my dog for the past 25years?
John:- yes my king
King:- and the records shows that my doge has been dead for over 23years now?
John:- yes my king
King:- but you have been paid for 25years and the dog only lived 3years, that means you only worked for 3years is that currect?
John :- yes my king
King:- because you have been so greedy and had earn without working what will you have me do to you?
John:- I have no other job and no means of income, what would you have me do?
King:- because you've deceived me and earn without working for it, when I could have bought a new dog, your service are not longer needed.

Even if its a very childish story, but that's what so many persons out there wants, that's why they occupy offices without doing nothing, and want to earn big, wants to make impossible income in a short time even when the odds are 1 in a billion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64