You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millennials Have Been Financially Screwed - Massive Economic Repercussions To Come

in #money6 years ago

Yep.. I guess I'm still considered as a millenial depending on when you start counting (35 y/o right now) and I certainly always have felt that my generation is fighting an uphill battle. Everything is owned, every good job is taken. I've never had an actual non-temporary contract, and my net worth is so low that I'm not even going to mention it here. It's not that I don't have skills or abilities, as I am university schooled like the millenials in your post.

I think Bitcoin is indeed going to shake things up though. This is one thing that millenials do get and which older generations don't seem to get.

With Bitcoin and blockchain millenials, often seen as a kind of 'useless generation' are going to end up revolutionizing the world in ways that other generations can only dream of, it's going to turn out I think.

Curious to know Lexi, what age are you? Since you wrote about a decade ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56