I Made Nearly $55 Yesterday With Clickworker. For Every Referal I Make, I Earn $5.00

in #money8 years ago

You must take and pass a basic English proficiency test and complete a profile. There is absolutely no out of pocket cost to you. Simply sign-up (it takes about 30 mins) and begin working immediately. Also, you must use a laptop or desktop computer to do the work. Good luck.

This link will take you to the website:
https://www.clickworker.com/en/clickworker?utm_source=1143556&utm_campaign=CW4CW&utm_medium=email

And this link will guide you through the process:

Sort:  

i can't sign-up bacause of my country of residence :(

Yes, I also couldn't sign up because of my country of residence, that's the way it is.

Very interesting. I'll have to check it out.

More than a guide, I made $53.20 yesterday in about 3 hours! It was my first day with this company, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78