INTRODUCING YOUR KIDS TO BLOCKCHAIN WITH A PIGGY BANK.

in #money8 years ago


So i recently wrote a blog about how i was going to get my daughter a digital piggy bank and i have ended up taking her on a trip to disney as the piggy bank was delayed.
So guys the piggy bank itself hasn't arrived but the Ernit team have have developed the app which will help your kids learn about blockchain Bitcoin Steem and also get them learning they need to save or earn the special things they want in life see below.
Through a two-sided parent and child portal, the ERNIT app teaches kids the importance of saving money while showing them how to prioritize spending for both small and large goals. Parents are invited to take part in the app by receiving notifications in ERNIT’s secure environment.

We have chores, allowance, more customizable options, and other fun features coming soon. The pig is also on its way! Android as well!

I personally think its a great idea my daughter has an ipod and also an i pad and she loves learning so i just think the app is a great tool to get your kids involved.

I am not affiliated with Ernit in anyway just think its a great idea.

Heres my little one here.

Sort:  

Thank you very much.

Does it explain how to use the bitcoin to steem to dollars? That's what I need an idiots guide, most of the posts I've read that try to break it down still melt my brain! I need the kiddie version Thank you for this

@ph111p Man how come good stuff like this gets drowned out all the time. We need better tools to find good content. I actually found you while trying to whale spot over in introduceyourself.

Financial literacy is one of the most important skills we can teach our kids, and it's good to start them at a young age like that.

Anyways, I miss mine at that age, so I upvoted and commented :D

I got your back :)

Nice post

I love this and in fact have signed up almost as many kids as I have parents... Kids are soo much smarter:) @valeriebutler08 @mysonjosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75