You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Speed of Sight is much faster than the Speed of Light...

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I'm nuts...lol...??? That was funny... I knew people wouldn't think my theory about the speed of sight being faster than the speed of light was possible... I've heard so many argue about my theory before... I already mentioned it was a distance thing... I don't care how long it takes the light to reach my eyes... My sight still travels that same distance in an instant... How long does it take your sight to reach a distant star...??? @pocketechange

Sort:  

Your sight is just your brains interpretation of the light it received from the star, it goes as fast as your mind can process it

Well, my sight must be very fast... If i close my eyes, raise my head towards the night stars, open them for a split second and close them again... In that split second my sight has reached many light years into the Past.. Now you tell me which is faster, the speed of light or the speed of sight...??? @pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35