Evaluate my Blockfolio! Round 2

in #money6 years ago

Everybody has their favorite coins, these are some of mine!


Untitled-1.jpg


Back in August I posted my portfolio and received some awesome feedback from the community here.
My old post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@quattrobit/evaluate-my-blockfolio-predictions-new-strategies-august-22

Its crazy that the portfolio I had back then was actually a much higher ROI than what I have now based on how much of my savings I converted to crypto.

No sense in sweating not holding though.

Here are some of my picks for holds this year


)


My strategy going forward is pretty simple, Im investing in tokens that I think can provide real world solutions to problems or provide value in future.

funfair, POWER, BAT, Tron, IOTA have huge potential to me.


()


Any suggestions, token tips, or conversation would be much appreciated!

thanks for viewing !

Get 10$ of Free BTC when you spend $100 on Coinbase with my Link

https://www.coinbase.com/join/59230e1539e0fa07081a2142

Sort:  

Cool. I resteemed your post, and I'm going to make a post on my blog around your statement:

"My strategy going forward is pretty simple, Im investing in tokens that I think can provide real world solutions to problems or provide value in future.

funfair, POWER, BAT, Tron, IOTA have huge potential to me."

Good stuff, and I think your portfolio has coins that will not only be here next year, but they will be swollen. Definitely good for rookie hodlers!

Thanks Im looking forward that Blog post!

Your portfolio looks Rich!! but there is no Iota in the list! I think you must look for iota... :)
upvoted!
Visit my profile too

thanks! sankalptamore, the first photo that is also the thumbnail displays the largest chunk of coins, I currently have about 28 MIOTA stored. Definitely contemplated getting more it just seems like the development of the Tangle will take a while to get to where it's easily usable in the Internet of Things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63