You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptoeconomics: A Brief Discussion

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Wow this is a brilliant post. One of the best I have ever read on the matter. You make this very complex and difficult topic so obvious and simple. I think along these lines, but don't think I could have explained it this well.

So glad I got to meet you and that your a part of the Steemit Team!

Full Steem Ahead!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I really appreciate that

Your very intelligent, articulate and good on camera also.

Thanks homey! That means a lot coming from you! Hope all is well at the Garden of Eden

Life is really awesome here man. Just keeps getting better. I have been thinking a lot about starting a show A Live Truth Production of life in the GOE. May make a post about it sometime in the new year.

I am sure all your projects like @hardfork-series and Steemit it self haha are going well, but wish you and your team the best!

You should defiantly keep making more videos you have a really good skill for it.

SteemOn!

Do it! Thanks!

I can second that. I've read most of Taleb's books and while a lot of it is overwhelming and difficult to summarise in a single blog post, @andrarchy did a great job here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81