@randofish meets Steem Bot Tracker

in #money6 years ago (edited)

@randofish was added to Steem Bot Tracker

rfsbt.jpg

Thanks to @yabapmatt

NEW STEEMPOWER DELEGATED TO RANDOFISH!

Send 0.25 SBD to @randofish for random (20-80%)Upvote

Here's how it works:

@randofish will now place a vote with a random vote power (20-80%) on your post!

Good luck!

Sort:  

Hello randofish !

I use your bot service ! but this time I sent 0.25 SBD for my following post
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@readante/why-cryptocurrency-is-increasing-crazy-nowadays

You even left the comment that says it is upvoted ! But sadly, it is not upvoted when I checked my post :)

Can you fix this for me ! Thank you

Goodluck getting him to fix ur problem. Ive been waiting days for him to return an answer or upvote for the .25sbd i sent in 3 days ago!

I accidentally sent .2 sbd somehow instead of .25sbd. I sent the extra .05sbd when i realized the problem but i dont think ur bot picked it up cuz of my mistake. Any chance u could help me out and fix my mistake please?

What's with the 2 reputation?

because he steals money and doesnt refund it or even answer back to any of my messages. im thinkin about flagging him too. dont waste your money. there are much better services than this one.

Can u refund money or send that upvote please? I love this service and want to continue using it so please atleast reply back to my comment so i know to keep sending money for this service or not. Accidents happen but i cant afford to loose $2.50 cuz of a typo.

Congratulations @randofish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71