You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about my next trade....

in #money6 years ago

Please do it. I will start a trading series as well and a few things I have taken into consideration:

  • If you start with X USD lets say $100
  • Post every move and why you are doing it
  • Show percentages like doing this move I'm getting 5% etc
  • Do an update on the current status like, started wioth 100$ and now I have 40$ worth of Euro and $60 worth of GBP and I have 4 USD profit
    Maybe start with a simple data showing data and then charts showing your analysis and also your moves.
    Can't wait to start seeing this in action!!! Keep it up and I will really love to see this soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85