You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betting Wisdom | #11 Make A Solid Plan

in #money6 years ago

Great to see a post like this on betting. I have tried a number of strategies in the past but the one I like to focus on is trying to find a niche betting market where the bookmarker has little knowledge of the market. This tends to be in more obscure events but if you do your research you can find some serious errors in the bookmaker's markets.

Sort:  

That's a smart thing to do to focus on very niche betting markets. Especially when getting started with lower stakes this is an excellent way ton increase your bankroll. I used to handicap Formula 1 myself in the past; I really loved that market but limits aren't high enough to justify the time that has to be put into it right now.

Good luck @rhyscn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66