You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PRIMER ON HOW TO USE UP-VOTE BOTS AND NOT LOSE MONEY

in #money6 years ago

This is really timely for me and it's the best post I have read about how to use the bidbots. I have been fairly lucky so far with the tracker, but I was reading the ROI wrong so thanks for that. I was definitely going for the ones that seemed ethical and I'll think about using your bot too. Thanks so much for posting this, really appreciated.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the encouragement and support! It is really confusing and there is still much more that can be said on this topic.. very best of luck!

Thanks!!! Im.still very divided about them! But then, Im new and small... and thus yet to make up a strong opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89