My self

in #money6 years ago (edited)

The universe is sending sings that this is Your season,finances are about to blossom love is about overflow victory is on horizon and good time are on the way

I am born in Jodhpur Rajasthan, My mother tongue is Hindi and with education getting knowledge of English. I am an doctor /{dentist}with good ability to finding dental &oral cavity problems.I am satisfied with my life but it is not meaning that not to do anything. I always try to go ahead from where I am.
I am not a dreamer, writer, politician, ruler. I like cooperation, nonviolence, understanding, feelings, different thinking.
Hoping that you all welcome me

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @rupendrapareek.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @rupendrapareek.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for good tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75