You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price of STEEM - Destination 10 Cents

in #money5 years ago

Hi SCG, You are probably be correct.

IMHO, Steemit has been a potential competitor to Facebook for a very long time and believe that Steemit has been intentionally undermined through various methods.

I believe this is also True for Bitshares.

Both Bitshares + Steemit have been working Blockchains for OVER 3 years, so my Best Guess is there has been price suppression for much of the 3 years time.

I am still here because I upvote people in Venezuela who really need our upvotes... for example, see the accounts listed below:

@lopzdaniel
@biankalopz <--- Daniel's wife
@littledisciples <--- Venezuelan Children they feed, train + teach

They both have College degrees and decided to leave their "normal" jobs and help the poor children in Venezuela and have been doing so for the last 3 years.

Thank You for this Post...

Cheers SCG !!

Sort:  

@sacred-agent great to hear from you! That's awesome man, I used to vote on a Venezuelan steemian for a long time but don't believe he is around anymore. Will have to gives these other a look.

And yeah, the community is what has kept me around almost 3 years now, time flies!

I used to vote on a Venezuelan steemian for a long time but don't believe he is around anymore.

erm.. I didn't went anywhere. I'm still here waiting for you!! :p

Hehe, that was quite witty! You get a vote!

Thanks my friend. The wait was almost eternal! hahaha };)

Thanks for the support

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86