You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KABOOOOOOOOOOM!! VERGE (XVG) ROCKETS to $0.146...2,920% FROM My Recommendation at $0.005!! YOU TOO can MAKE THESE PREDICTIONS!! Read my blogs to learn how!!

in #money6 years ago

I got in quite late since took me ages and a big loss in fees to put some small money into this, I just got to buy 370 coins but I don’t care since I will HODL to the 5.50 target and beyond if the team delivers.
I also got into BTS and with those 2 I close my trading year, I come from a Forex trading professional background and back 7 years we never saw this swings not even in the worst days of the financial crisis, maybe yes but they all went downwards. Lord keep this bubble healthy for a year or two until I can buy my house with this :)
I am closing the year with a ROI of close to 600% which is a lot and even for me seeing that some of my clients Kay thousands of dollars a quarter to professional asset managers who can’t barely reach a 5% after fees, insane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91