Sort:  

Nice page man ! A LOT of really good info on your site ... I hope you are making $ from all that work !
I used to rent to own, renovate and move on .. then lost it all, 25 yrs work down the drain and lost all my (25 yrs collection) tools. At least I didn't lose the knowledge I gained. Starting over w/out a dime is a challenge, but !! I know a few things, lol !! Good luck in the future man !

BTW !! I would REALLY like to see you post on ... Acquiring abandoned properties ... of at least your thoughts on it. So many people doing/trying this.

Are you talking properties that people walked away from cus they were so underwater or...?

Consider .. driving in the mountains, come around a corner and seeing a house that has not been lived in for 10+ YRS ... seemingly abandoned. They are everywhere in the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61