Banked $50.00 gross today! Green day is always a good day.

in #money5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome back!

Today was another crazy day trading the ES. We're getting close to end of quarter Futures roll over date (June 18th) & so volatility is still in play & has to be accounted for when thinking about your trade set-ups. I managed to walk away with $50.00 gross. I think I am getting better at these afternoon trading; lately, most of my trades have been in the afternoon & I have skipped the morning all together. So we'll see if this keeps up!

In the meantime, if you'd like to check out how I go about thinking about my trade set-ups you can do so following the link below:

https://www.fiverr.com/shervinmoh/give-you-profitable-futures-trading-plan

As always,

Trade well & prosper!
Shervin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59