Broke even for the day, trading the volatility of New York close!

in #money5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome back!

Today, I played defensive with a fade trade near the end of the New York Session to take advantage of the exhaustion of price for a fade set-up. It actually turned out beautifully; however, I was impatient with the trade and I managed to break even. Today serves as a good example of how patience & discipline need to calibrated properly for profits to be seen from them money management side of things, & not just trade management.

In any case, if you'd like to take a peak at how I manage to stay level headed with these kinds of days in the market that preserve capital for the long turn, you can check out my trade plan at:

https://www.fiverr.com/shervinmoh/give-you-profitable-futures-trading-plan

As always,
Trade well & Prosper!
Shervin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64