Lost $100 on the ES today and then 12 pips on GBPAUD, recouped Forex losses in the Asian Session

in #money5 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This is my trade Vlog for today. I lost about $112.50 (9 ticks) on the ES, then I regained about a tick once I scalped a Fib level. On the Forex front, I gave about 12 pips to the markets on the GBPAUD, but I recouped it + profits in the Asian Session watch that video of me trading GBPNZD (next in the series), it's going to be epic!

Enjoy!
Shervin.

Sort:  

@shervin875 Man thats boring af, isnt it better to launch some bot for You? I would rather watch how bot doing ;> i'am upvoting Your post as part of PlanktonGrow program. Would You like to know how to engage here in more ways? and how You can get more support? i got all the helpful guides, steem tools on my channel here, come see click my name: @planktongrow

This post has received a 5.94 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thanks for your comments! I am keeping my new videos around 30 minutes and under so I won't put anybody to sleep! I wanted to see what the reaction was for longer videos, so thanks for letting me know. Cheers.

Okay thank you for the suggestions, I will check out your page!

You got a 20.61% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @planktongrow!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99