Profitable week so far!

in #money5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome back!

I have been crazy busy with all the different things that I am involved with, so I was not able to upload these videos for you guys. Nevertheless, I still have been trading!

On the Forex side, I caught some pips with a bullish bias on the GBPAUD pair, after the AUD dollar meeting minutes came out.

In the real of Futures, I was able to scalp for 3 ticks on a long candle move down before a consolidation of price near the close of the New York session.

Overall, still keeping pretty disciplined and plugging away!

I hope you guys enjoy the highlights, if you have any questions, do let me know!

As always,

Trade well & prosper!
Shervin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59