Quiet Asian Session yielded 12 pip profit on the GBPAUD Forex!!

in #money5 years ago

Hello Steemians!!

Welcome back!

I managed to get in a Forex trade for you guys tonight. I will be recording a longer version to send to my Fiverr audience (stay tuned for that!!). In any case, picked the entry really well off of a Value Low area on the market profile levels for a bullish trade of 12 pips profit before I called it a night.

The profits you see here are not much trading with proper position sizing rules (in my case 0.5% risk per trade) that yields small profits for a small account of ~$700 CAD. But, believe it or not, this is how you should be trading, and scale the capital once you see consistency in your account with a small account.

I'll see if the Futures market gives me a trade tomorrow, if not - then I'll upload a Futures trade from earlier this week.

As always,

Trade well & prosper!

Shervin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59