Recouping last week's losses for $25 gain on ES Futures!

in #money5 years ago

Hello Steemians!!

Hi,

Today was a good day trading the markets even though it was FOMC meeting minutes. I managed to recoup some of last week's losses by $25 on the Emini S&P 500 futures! A quick scalp trade & I was out. Price action is very choppy in the afternoon sessions, so I did not want to stay in the trade for too long!

On the Forex Side, I was planning to trade the Asian Session tonight with GBPNZD Forex pair. That said, price was trading in a tight range of about 24 pips, and I just called it a night, so I am not glued to the screens till later this evening looking for set-ups. You'll have these days in trading where you just got to call it a night early.

In any case,

Enjoy the highlights!

As always,

Trade well & prosper!
Shervin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62