Get Paid to Watch Video and EarnsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

Hi Friends,

Since you all know that there are lot of scams going on the Internet, I have came up with a new idea of earning money together.

What is that?

As all of you know that youtube is paying to its channel masters to let other views their videos, I am working on that one.
Means, I will be uploading videos on my channel on youtube and will share with my subscribers.

These subscribers will watch the video, post comments and get paid for the same from me.

I will be planning to share the revenue like this:
50% will be in my pocket
30% will be distributed among my subscribers for viewing video and posting comments.
10% will be given to charity.
10% will be used for advertising purposes.

So if you are interested please upvote and reply with your commitments.

Also, for the meantime you can watch this for a short time

http://linkshrink.net/7Oowzk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72