[METHOD] How To Earn Extra Dollars From promoting android apps + 100 $ per day easy

in #money6 years ago

OGAds is the latest network that I have started using for CPA content locking. Ogads is a site where you are taking urls to content locker , which redirect user to download android or ios app from the google play or ios store for free ! You could many dollars in this way because people still installing new new and new apps .
218485.png
I will give you url to registration below : https://members.ogads.com/signup.php?r=7222 . So I searched for a solution to make things easier and I found the option for PPI (Pay Per Install) as well as CPA.

Getting started with OGAds is one of the EASIEST ways to get into making money online, Almost instantly. Today I will show you an easy manual method to make money simply spending a few hours per day. I will show you how to make a passive income with CPA and show you some secrets along the way. Here is what you need to get started.

What will I need?
An OGAds account, Signup here : https://members.ogads.com/signup.php?r=7222

Optional – Youtube, Facebook, Twitter

Method:

The method I will be using is manual commenting with premade landing pages. This is a good way to get you started with zero money to invest. Of course you can invest into auto commenters later (Such as Scrapebox etc), But I wont be getting into that yet.

Getting free CPA landing pages
First thing I will be doing is unlocking the OGAds landing page request feature. By default this wont be available for most accounts. To get it added you need to go to this link. What this enables is a page called Landing Page Request. From the page select from one of the following domains (These relate to a certain CPA niche), And then click request.

make-money-online-with-OGAds-method.jpg
After the landing page has been created
Copy the URL from the “Domain” section and shorten it. For this I suggest you use Bitly. Try not to post the direct URL when possible. Now I have our links, You can simply start spamming them anywhere you want. However, If you want to drive decent traffic, I need to find targeted places to put them. I want pages that have a high PR (Page Rank) or have enough traffic going to the comment. I need to find a keyword similar to our niche. For example in this guide, I will use “Free iPhone 7 Giveaway”. So lets go to Keyword Shitter and Google Keyword Planner and find decent keywords. Lets start by typing “free iphone 7”. Look at all those keywords!
keyword-shitter-iphone-7-free.jpg

From here I copy they keywords into the Google Keyword planner and check for the amount of competition and the search volume. I generally prefer to pick something with decent volume and low competition for CPA. You can also select a country to target if you want to get leads from a certain place.

make-money-online-with-OGAds-google-keyword-planner-1024x570.png

As you can see I selected “free iphone 7 mockup” as my keyword. From here it is very simple. Find as many videos and blogs you can comment your link on as possible. Of course you can go for the higher competition keywords, But just be aware, So will everyone else. So it will be harder to be noticed. I would still go for them anyway regardless, As any exposure is good exposure.

Some other great places to post your link are onto a Google Page that is public, Pastebin, Reddit is another great one. Just try not to use your main accounts for anything. Anything that’s it for this guide. Stay tuned as I will have some more advanced Money Making guides coming up such as Forex.

Grats, You made it this far. If you want to upload your own landing pages then here are some template packs for you. Enjoy!

44 Gaming Niche CPA Templates: http://www.fileuploading.info/83595
French CPA Landing Pages: http://www.fileuploading.info/765419
26 More CPA Landing Pages: http://www.fileuploading.info/47177

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73