MICRO HASH Investors DOUBLED in 24hrs from 5000+ Investors to 11240 Investors

in #money7 years ago

microhash1.PNG

Hello once again guys! I hope you're all in good health, and not too stressed out from your daily lives..))

If you are skeptical about investing money then you will remain an employee for life. You will save all year round to afford a cheap vacation and finally retire to live on pennies and crumbs Your future is in your hands, not your employers'

Yesterday I Spoke about cloud mining as a lucrative source of PASSIVE INCOME for all crypto enthusiasts especially those of us who are scared of trading, know nothing about setting up mining rigs, or maximizing our profit from existing mining rigs.

There are a million reasons why mining crypto currencies is one of the safest ways to make money from cryptocurrencies. However, this post is not about that. I will write about that later.

You might not know what you're missing if you are yet to invest in mining cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ether, Dash, Zcash and others. The e good news is that over 500,000 people are already making money on Genesis mining (Register here ---> https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1259791 3% discount code: 8ZzyET)
I mentioned the lucrative offer proposed by MICROHASH cloud mining and at that point, the number of investors for yesterday was just a little above 5000+, when I checked my account this morning the number of investors had double in 24 hours - 11240 Investors.
So the Questions is What are you waiting for? Could all these people making so much money doing nothing but investing be wrong?

THE JUICY PART
MICRO HASH currently offers 10KH/s (Kilo hash per second) FREE to newly registered accounts and guarantees a lifetime 10% to 12% profit returns on investments, plus a 24hr payout option to your Bitcoin wallet.

Example:
you deposit to MICROHASH $10,000.00 you will earn $1000.00 to $1200 per day after 7 to 17days.
deposit $1,000.00 to earn $100 to $120 per day after 7 to 17days.
micrhash3.PNG

I wouldn't like to bore you with too much info. However I would like to see you at the top someday, so my suggestion is that you take advantage of this opportunity to improve your financial game.
Click the banner below for more info and sign-up (3 mins at most)

GENESIS MINING offers a one-year-contract and a two-year-contract
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1259791
Use this code: 8ZzyET for 3% discounts and start earning daily.

WISHING YOU A WELL DESERVED FINANCIAL SUCCESS

GOODLUCK AND DON"T FORGET TO ...
upvote gif steem.gif

Sort:  

Realy interesting, im your new follower!

@teks welcome on board you won't regret it

I'll look into this

I love this > If you are skeptical about investing money then you will remain an employee for life. You will save all year round to afford a cheap vacation and finally retire to live on pennies and crumbs Your future is in your hands, not your employers'

@samstickkz Thank you for your insights and for stopping by. I am humbled

You're welcome sir

I've read through, this is awesome

Hmm thanks I will have to look into this further.

Thank you for stopping by I am pleased and humbled you did ...and I hope you got the message.

Yes thanks for the share, i'm gonna follow for more great content.

Ponzi scheme?

@wingz is your judgement based on experience or speculation? Please provide evidence of your claimes.

Irrationally exuberant returns, disconnected from reality with referral links bolstering up new signups. You may believe it genuinely, but roping people into this sort of stuff is unethical imo

My evidence is mathematics

You know what this is clearly a ponzi scheme, downvoting

I am not surprised! You are fully entitled to your opinion and so does everyone else. Now you have your emotions flowing! Thanks for stopping by.

Way to stay positive bro. Sorry about this..

@enazwahsdarb thanks for stopping by. I appreciate your attention. There's nothing to be sorry about. Everything is fine @wingz is just one of those people we have to endure and live with on earth..)) catch you in chat! Have a good one!

You're a beast for being so patient. Honestly an awesome trait that'll take you very far.

Don't stress, he only has 1,000 SP lol.. He can't do much. He must just understand the power of karma ;)

There you go brother. I gave you a 100% upvote and fixed your post for you.

Talk soon. You deserve better.

Thanks mate! I have a lot to learn from you and a lot to share. When you meet someone with good aura and positivity, it's hard not to notice. You're one of those peeps! Winners would always win and haters would do what they do best. Thanks for your support. I admire your courage and how far you have come.

Thanks for your kind words my man. I can definitely say the same about your positive vibe! Stay bulletproof! That moved me.

I added a randowhale too to boost it a little more. My vote only ended up giving $0.05 because it had to minus from the downvote :P

Talk soon.

It is clearly a ponzi though... you know it right?

@wingz I dare you to do a post proving "Genesis mining is a ponzi scheme" with hardcore evidence. I know it's a hard pill for you to swallow, and you're fortunate to use your vote the way you did. I don't know how you live with yourself, but one thing is for sure, You cannot always force your opinion down everyone's throat.

Are you genuinely kidding? 10-15% returns daily, forever...

This isn't about me being negative or a hater, that's a Ponzi scheme, those returns in mining are not possible.

Please research this stuff more.

It's nothing personal.

Microhash seems to have no connection with genesis. Also that free account will never pay out, the 60c per day won't cover network fees, it's just there to lure you in and invest more. It's a complete scam.

Here are some more fun scams...

http://hyip.com

Wow bro, so many resteems.. It's tough to find your actual posts.. Hectic.

muy buen post

Hi simeonburke, nice post!
Microhash does pay out, there are lots of ROI proofs in the internet, but it will be gone soon!
New microhash based system
TODAY FIRST DAY!
I really hope you use my ref
https://www.thunderbit.io/?ref=549

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26