JM UNION BANK OF SWITZERLAND SPECIAL PLATINIUM

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Looks like this steem is not a prospect anymore, I have a plan to leave this steemit because his vote is very low unlike the previous year. But I tried to stay in this steemit and I asked for directions from @blocktrades.

My day post is my platinum photo. This platinum I want to sell n reliber grandfather who knows there is interest.

There is a certificate and there is a box.

JM UNION BANK OF SWITZERLAND SPECIAL PLATINIUM
36 ounces troy
AZL 18.RL2657


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


Follow me @singapasee

Sort:  

I still love this whale :) Do not rush to sell platinum, everything will be fine)

I really need money in crisis

Well, I understand you perfectly

Yes fella, I'm in a crisis

upvoted/resteemed
great content by the way, keep it up

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @singapasee to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Okay, thanks for suggestions all @antarlz, @OriginalWorks and @reggaemuffin... I'm getting less interesting to make a post because it is not worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60