Happy Steeming Friends...

in #money7 years ago

I am doing posting on steemit since 1 week ago . I am really happy to do work on steemit.

I want to know what is your experince about steemit ...

Will You please share ther experince of steemit ??

Waiting For Your Precious Response

image

Sort:  

Hello, I've been on Steemit for about weeks and its been a 100% positive experience!

Thanks for your precious response

I am 8 days old here :D

Hey @jwolf

Will you share experince ?

How you found steemit?

on facebook but you?

Very promising platform Steemit is

My experience is very good and hope for best in future.

I've been here for a week as well. So far I am liking it, but still getting used to things and learning more about the platform.

I came from YouTube (I make beauty videos there). My channel is growing well there, looking forward to doing the same here. I will do my best to promote Steemit on YouTube as well, as I have a late female audience and it would be great to get more women on this platform.

My experience has been great so far! I wish I only knew more about how to acutally translate the money to usd.

nice necklace :)

heya pls follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67