What's In Your Steemit Wallet - Steemit: 101

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Your Steemit wallet can be a confusing part of your blog. There are several different options there and many different places to store a variety of different currency. What do you do with it all?

Watch the video to learn all about what to do with your Steemit wallet. If videos aren’t your thing, then click here to check out the transcript and read more information on the different features within your Steemit Wallet.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the Spencer Coffman YouTube channel. You’ll be able to watch them there before we post them here! So consider subscribing to be alerted when the new videos are released.

In addition, you can also join the #gratefulvibes Discord server where there is a Newcomer-Videos room and a Steemit-Questions room where Spencer Coffman will be available to help answer any questions you may have. Of course, you can also comment directly on the YouTube videos for a faster response and comment on our video posts as well.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Awesome!
Thanks for the transcript tho, you just saved me the stress of resisting the urge to see other videos but I know myself, I'll most possibly go back soon so I can subscribe and follow-up.

Thanks for throwing more light on these concepts. I've personally tried explaining to someone else (tho it was from my own personal experience on Steemit tho) and I was like "the most important part of your wallet is your Steem Power."
Reading this, I know I wasn't wrong and you have no idea how glad I am to know that I didn't mislead a newbie.

I look forward to more from @steemitvideos and @spencercoffman.

More grace, brother.

You're welcome! I'm glad you were able to benefit from the videos! Steem Power is very important and it has a huge effect on your vote weight. Feel free to share these videos with anyone who needs some assistance.

I sure will. 😁

Thanks for the very useful information.

You're welcome! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed it!

Thanks a lot for the great information..
I dont have any other queries to tell but I would like to say that in steemit communication with each other is more important than writing.

People must help each other to build their profile..

You're welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed the information. You're right. The more we work together the more we will be able to succeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64