You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you have all the money in the world, what is the one thing that you would do?

in #money6 years ago

Well aren't you a lucky fellow😏😍
Jks... you for sure engineered your own luck and that's amazing!
it's weird because I'm not even on the job market yet and ever since I was a kidoo I wanted to be retired right away LOL:P
life is going to be long for me😭

Sort:  

Hey Sabrina! Happy 2019 to ya. Luck is what me make of it. How is Canada doing? How are you doing? 🙂

Oh wow hey mister!!! It's been a minute!
Thank you so much for your sweet words!
I hope this year brings you so much love and health!💖
The weather has been nothing short of extremely cold but we're surviving!:P
I'm doing great thanks! How about you? 😊

Agreed. More love, better health and good vibes for all of 2019. It is cold here too, but no snow. C'est la vie! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66