You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kicked Out of Walmart Doing a DTube Vid + Our Educational System Needs to Have Financial Courses

in #money6 years ago

Hahha, that's funny you got kicked out of the store for making video. I can clearly see what would happen to me if any day I try to vlog here lol

In our education system, we train everyone on the same syllabus for the same time period for each and every child. If there were some personalised education throuhg some smart system which focuses on your creativity and problem solving from very first day keeping your interest in mind then it would be great. We might achieve that from AI.

Sort:  

Very interesting. I wonder if one day we will have AI teachers! LOL - that would be nuts.

Where in India are you from? Hey join our discord channel #onelovedtube :)

I an not sure he is from India. I thinks he from Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84