Sort:  

Haha, I don't want to blow off his head. So I just washed it with different perspective and let him to deal on his own.
That's what it should be like you said. Personal things needs to be in order first before the social ones.

Posted using Partiko Android

:p its itsy bitsy steps... ;) LOL
I soo endjoy, talking about 'famely expences' ; i get flabbergasted every day LOL Love whne its 'pay day' and every one run to the store to buy food O.o .. Im like-'yeahh you kind of ,missed the income vs expences big time here' & dont get me started on LOAN they come wizz a nifty thing called interest ;)

Great to hear you agree :D I get that most peeps dont earn the same as i buut heay, its simple math wer doing, plus & minus LOL

Yeah a simple math of plus and minus.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87