I lost quite a lot to establish Base

in #money6 years ago

Greetings!!!

Please don't get an impression that I am trying to scare new traders here. I still don't earn my living by trading but my account is green for the third year in a row. Well, I lost quite a lot to establish Base in the cruel game where been tagged means that your money has gone. Sure, more than 90% of retail traders end up losing money. Nonetheless, people prefer to avoid this part of the story. On investment forums, a trader usually presents him/herself as a skilful person who trades simply because it is entertaining except that sometimes it is boring to win all the times. Real life encounters with traders tell quite a different story.

https://www.the.trading/2018/05/why-do-people-trade-at-all.html

It turns out that a typical trader has a weak financial position. That, in turn, often leads to a dream trading and losses. Beware Wall Street machine works like a shredder.

The following posts will describe how I found me Base.

Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54