How I earned 54 STEEM and cashed it to 3559 INR in just 30 mins

in #money7 years ago

Hello steemians! :)

I want to share full story with you all, How I earned 54 STEEM and cashed it into my local currency in just 30 mins!

I had approximately 4 STEEM in my steemit account and I turned it into 54 STEEM today. I needed money obviously everyone need it for survival for buying goods and services. So let me tell you how I did it! :)

I took a very calculative chance with my 4 STEEM by playing on http://steemdice.net

I continuously won in a row for like 10-12 chance.

check this screenshot!

Then I transferred it to BITTREX account STEEM wallet

Sold my STEEM for BTC

Deposited those BTC in my UNOCOIN wallet

Sold those BTC for INR

And Finally got INR in my bank account! :) :)

CAUTION : GAMBLING CAN BE ADDICTIVE :P ALTHOUGH IN ONE WAY OR THE ANOTHER EVERYTHING IS GAMBLING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73