Sort:  

wait til you see what the Chinese and Russians do to the dollar..and fairly soon..you've seen nothing.

They don't need their holdings anymore. Those will flood back to the USA soon. You're right. We haven't seen anything yet. I believe Greg likes to say "biblical." Think Great Depression but worse. Got food? Got shelter?

Just watched something on Russia. They now hold 17% of the World's gold...... Oh boy.

and how much do you think china owns..(more than Russia possibly.) and enjoy the Yankee talk, friend...!added you to my "follow" group!

Dback fan, but no real future in that. Just keeping my eye on fantasy 2018. China.... Not so sure but what's real anymore? All I know is what I have in my lock box but even that is at the mercy of The House of Morgan.
Go Eagles!!! Fly!!!!

Thanks for the up vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64