You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Why's and What's of Bitcoin 20K - the Fed explains

in #money6 years ago

Still remember December very well, I had just gotten on steemit then. I have been involved in crypto from as early as Dec. 2016 but never had any cash to invest. I watched the uptrend right from January till the peak at December.

I had expected correction to happen at some point but I never expected it to be this 'dip' and to last this long.

I think every thing is important in crypto investing including a bulb tripping off at an exchange office, so you get to analyse your options and brace for impact. We all know how down it could get when it decides to get down, Upways too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81