Introducing MoneyDoubler! Double Your SBD In 48 Hours For Free...!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Introducing MoneyDoubler! Double Your SBD In 48 Hours...!

Check Out Update: https://steemit.com/money/@umais1209/introducing-moneydoubler-double-your-sbd-in-48-hours-for-free-update

First of all, Nope it's not another upvoting or bidding bot. It's a project in which you can double your SBD!

Now you'll be thinking how is the money gonna double. Well that's easy, you just send me your SBD (min 1 SBD) and in under 48 hours I will send double amount you sent me. I will not send upvote or anything, I will just transfer it to your account! Easy as that!

Another thing you'll be wondering about is how I actually double the money. I use bidding bots like booster. I'm professional at bidding for votes. I know when It's right time to bid and which is right amount to bid at that time. I can easily double the money!

Another thing, I don't actually double money by bidding, sometimes it get more than double so I keep extra money and give you your part.

Instructions:

1. Send Only SBD (min 1 SBD)

2. Write Any Of Your NEW Post's Link In Memo. most of the time i just transfer money but sometimes it's necessary and more beneficial to send money to you post.

3. Wait 48 Hours

4. And VIOLLA! You have your just doubled you SBD

Resteem Or Upvote So More People Can Use This Service

Sort:  

I smell bullshit.

I can't say anything..
Just Try And See It Yourself!

This looks a lot like a scam so.. Better don't

I will never SCAM

And we're supposed to just believe you? A spammer?

Well you right from your perspective.
@doodlebear just sent me 2 SBD
Lets See If I'll Complete My Job Or Not

I have sent upvote to @doodlebear. It was worth $ 3.38. I know It's not double but the tool I use was not working properly and I hope It will not happen again. BTW I'll try to send some more upvotes so I can complete his double.

No man, Trust Me
I will never do that
Just Try This Project Once!

first introduce yourself

  1. improve your account value (sp)
  2. increase your steemit reputation
  3. you can start your projects

you can't give 200% or double return in 48 hours . it's impossible

Well It is possible if you know right techniques..!

I want to inform here, I have given @umais1209 1 SBD as a trial to let him experiment his things and see if its working or not. A scam is something that doesn't fulfill the promise he/she has done. but @umais1209 has fulfilled his promise and returned me 2 SBD today, So according to me he is not a scammer. I will invest more in him. Hope he keeps things working and be legit not scammer.

Thanks For Using My Service! Hope You'll Invest More!

ok, let's jump in. When upvoting one of my posts, will you count the entire amount that goes to the post as SBD or only half because at the payout, half of the amount is transformed into steem?

I will count entire amount.

I will try not to give you upvote but will transfer the amount.

this is best service thank you :) i sent 0.1 and received 0.44 in just some hours, thanks :)

No Problem Bro!

This post received a 86% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @umais1209! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$4555.89 USD/BTC
Volume: 45481.43 BTC ($207208539.43 USD)
Last Updated Sun Oct 8 16:21:15 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @umais1209 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post received a 77% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @umais1209! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$4805.97 USD/BTC
Volume: 83965.61 BTC ($403535801.97 USD)
Last Updated Tue Oct 10 11:38:21 2017

Wow , you have lots of patience @umais1209 !!

Thank you @umais1209, i appreciate it!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @umais1209.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66