STEEMIT MONEY IS REAL, YOU GUYS!!!!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

WOW MY HEART IS SO FULL. I have been very skeptical about all this until the #bitcoin ATM started dispensing money.

I am so excited to continue to share my #adventures and be part of discussions with you all. Maybe #steemit is what will help me pay off my student debt and begin the next chapter in life! I am SUPER PUMPED for life right now, thank you Steemit Community! Hoping to connect with a #whale or two soon!

PS I got Captain a big steak as I'm sure more than half of the upvotes were due to him being so darn cute :). Glad you love him as much as I do!

Cheers,
V

Sort:  

Damned magical internet money! Controlled by a central bank of unicorns and leprechauns!

I just wanted to see if it was real! haha. Thanks for your up vote!

I drink in that name. For unicorns and leprechauns! :D

Just FYI, that is the world's first bitcoin ATM in Vancouver Canada, at the Waves coffee downtown.

It sure is! shout out to #Bitcoiniacs

Really?! I didn't know that! Wow thanks for dropping that fact!

It's real! It's real! It's real!

IT IS! IT IS! IT REALLY IS!!! :)

There is some serious proof of happiness and efficiency to this whole project of cryptocurrencies... Joy! Thank you for sharing this with us and may the force stay with you, thrive on, namaste :)

Thanks so much, Eric! So much happiness. May the force be with you! & yeah hope it stays with me lol

Wheres my coffee?

Lol love it!

I cashed out some to BTC today just because i could :] Ill be powering most of my steem up as soon as i get it in the future thou.

Did you save any of your money in Bitcoin?

Nice!! Unfortunately not, the excitement took over... But whatever comes next will def go to Bitcoin :)

We'll send people your way when the doubt the all mighty steem!

Please do! :)

@veerprit haha! Congratulations! I bet Captain was a happy boy today! The Bitcoin ATM is just amazing! I hope someday Steem ATM becomes a reality too!

HEY HEY! Hope your week started off as well as mine did. And Captain was a really really happy guy, living the life! Steem ATM would definitely make the process a lot easier/quicker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65