how do you earn money?

in #money6 years ago

1.png

What if I say that everyone has his own way of attracting money? ✨

For example, one person has the ability to take risks and manage other people's money (as seen in astro traders cards), the second one - through management of people and strict discipline (manager), and the third - through generation around him beautiful and famous (bloggers, modeling agencies ).

Personally, in my astro card, money comes through educating people, through the transformation of their negative emotions into a plus. I can also earn only what I missed through myself. And to live in travel for me means constant growth in social status.

All this information helped me a few years ago to make the right choice between managing courses in Moscow and working for myself on travel. 😻 Sometimes I think how many more people get 10-20 times less because they do not know their way of attracting money? 😳 Fortunately, now it is easy to find out and it is not necessary to go through a robbery with a length of 10 years. Do you know your way of attracting money?

Sort:  

I do agree with you, everyone has to find their own way! As humans we have such different skillsets, so find your own way!

thanks for commenting :) I appreciate that and I do agree with your opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71