Relationship

in #moneyguru6 years ago

When I saw her I melted like butter. Ohh my God she is soooooooooo cute that I can't resist myself to hold her in my arms and give a big hug. I was surprised "really she is mine" I mean if I'm so lucky to have such a wonderful daughter. My newly born baby, amazing feeling that was. You make me "MOM". This is my true relationship.

Sort:  

@ridsidshash, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

😊yes it's a wonderful feeling thanks for blessings

You express lots of your self, that is good may God bless your child. I am also proud father of my two girl. They are my life.

I would like you to express it even more from next time . for now good try !

thank you sir it's an honour that you recognised

thank you sir it's an honour for me that you recognise my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02