Style is in u....its like born with silverspoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #moneyguruu6 years ago

Hello everyone my name is Rishi Raj. I usually try to take the photos of myself and wearing goggles and every everything I could but every time I doesn't have a good photos of myself so I keep trying to have some photos which I could paste on my on my status on Facebook on any other social networking sites but when I try myself to have such type of photos it doesn't happens it doesn't seems to like which I want but on some of the occasion when I am very happy from deep inside of my heart and I take the photo at the same place and wearing same things I get photos which are very marvelous like this one .so friend style is not in you which what you make it is a bond with this is born and given you by the God gift, it like born with a silver spoon.

IMG_20180623_234342_830.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64