Mono Cat - Playful Cat

in #monocat6 years ago

Hi steemit friends,

For my first ever monocat photo, I am sharing one that I took recently of my girlfriend's cat, Daisy. My girlfriend and I visited her parent's home a few days ago and while we were there, we got to spend a bit of time playing around with her cat. Cats are really neat animals that look so pretty when photographed in black and white - I'm not sure quite why the black and white add so much to these photos. Perhaps it's because it accentuates the patterns of their fur, without the distraction of any colour. Daisy is getting quite a bit older these days; my girlfriend's family got her over 15 years ago. Even in her older age, however, she'll still do quite a few tricks for us as long as treats are involved...

22386451_10215046456614396_1756835747_n.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

To participate in this challenge, simply using the monocat tag, created by @monocat!


Thanks for taking the time to look at my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me for more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

Another kitten, this looks more hairy and tender, I love the color, nice picture.

You just planted 0.30 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shawkr13

We have planted already 5570.74 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22224.32
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

awesome more #monocat for my wall :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93