Monochrome tree (Countdown 354/365) one photo a day

in #monochrome6 years ago (edited)

monochrome tree post IMG_2521 copy.JPG
Canon EOS Rebel DSLR taken at a local park

It's great therapy; instead of being a burden I look forward to it. Each day is different, some philosophical, some humorous, and others, whatever you want them to be.



I will plan something big for day 1 on the countdown.
If this photograph is more than 7 days old you can upvote a newer one to reward me.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Yeah come on girl. You are getting the hang of it.
A lovely photograph once again.

thank you..I know it needs improvement but I have the rest of the year to get better.

Soon I will have the hang of it... it takes practice.. next I plan to study post-production

You sure will. You are a superstar hun.
Wish you luck

soon I will it takes practice.. next I plan to study post production

Post production in itself is an art but it will take time to master that.There is a range of proprietary and free and open-source software, running on a range of operating systems available to do this work. Wish you luck. Heads up

Such an impressive shot... the monochrome tree looks so beautiful. I appreciate your wonderful creativity.

Photography needs a lot of exprience and patience having these things then you can capture such an amzazing and wonderful photo..
i think you have that potential but you can also improve your photography by gaining such things..

Thanks for appreciaton..

I understand you have already done this type of monochrome photographs before, the truth is an interesting style, several times I have used it. Not in photographs, but yes, I have used it in digital art. What inspires you to do this type of images or why choose these colors?

I would love to use digital art; I decided on this one it would be more fun.

amazing photography the monochrome tree looks quite beautiful
your creativity is at the best

Caption of the post is impressive, and pic as usual is beautuful.

This is so amazing photography.......@rebeccabe

Hey,@rebeccabe your photography is too good..i like your photography.

wonderful photography,you are great photographer..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87