You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of Christmas on Monochrome Monday

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

You picked a monochrome very well to announce Christmas. In fact, this song announces it. I'm afraid that @old guy-photos is wrong, I think the flower is a daisy. I hope you do not tell him, let's keep our secret.
But I might be wrong if I'm thinking ... I'm wrong, but it looks like a daisy.

Sort:  

That is so funny!!! It is a daisy and when he said sunflower, everyone agreed with him.

We will keep our little secret! :)

I wasn't going to post #Monochrome, just the Christmas, but, then this sort of caught my eye and decided it might be nice to post into the challenge. I have trouble posting into challenges as I am not prepared ahead for anything, including my own #MarketFriday. I am sure that may surprise you. I have no idea why except I am always running out of time!

I hope all is well with you and that you are having a lovely week.

!tip

Thanks, @dswigle, Denise! Well, whenever you post a blog it will be of great quality and beauty, you will always find topics.
Sometimes saturation occurs and we have the impression that we have nothing to say ...

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are You Doing For Others? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90