Sort:  

Thank you so much, Dan! @bluemoon I like playing with different styles and eventually, I may find one that works or me. Making a real story may be the way to go.

We shall see!

Winter is here! I can tell you I shoveled snow today! Hope all is well in your new place or now!

!tip

Oh, I've always felt you have such a Distinctively Denice style of presentation Denice. I've always loved the energy of your posts ~ And there's always a flower.

Your positive and spontaneous spirit is always reflected in your verses and reflections on your life. And your selection of photographs ~ You have a wonderful eye for the unusual as well as being able to bring us into your life, through your photography.

Love the crystal snowflakes and the angel ~ And U in all your colour. (We Aussies still have a U in colour.) 😊 !tip

I laughed when you said, "We Aussies still have a U in colour! :)

How very British of you! LOL Kidding! We are the only ones without it. Such renegades! Thank you so much Ally!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Sees Red Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08