Sort:  

Yes! Thank you so much! It is finally fixed and I am so happy about that! It was a hardship to be away and get only a few comments here and there all week!

Thank you for the flower! Lovely as always! Have a wonderful night!

!tip .20

I know what you mean.
I don't have internet at the moment. :/
Thank goodness I have a 100 mps connection at the store and my buddy lets me frog off his when I'm off work.

I cannot use it at work! That is a huge problem. Phones are locked up in lockers. So booo! It has been a hardship!

That is a good friend! :)

Wow no comp, no phones,....
You work in a SCIF or something lol
This is my work area....
IMG_0001 (2).JPG
Laptop, Smart TV with full cable and internet TV, Stereo, couple a smart phones(pulse the hard line one), even an ATM 6 feet away lol.
Oh I spoke to BitcoinNW a few weeks ago and we are getting a Bitcoin ATM sometime this month as well. :)

Oh!!! What a great place!!! I am so jealous!!!!

Bitcoin ATM?? Impressive!!

Stoked on the BTC ATM, it handles 5 or 6 different coins.
Also there is exactly one BitCion ATM in the area, the next one is hours away.

🎁 Hi @chromiumone! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Charm Of A Little Monochrome On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97