You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is the Love in the Hard Fork?

in #monochromemonday5 years ago (edited)

An interesting experiment this has become. Living in an economy where people with more money get to decide how future income will be distributed. I think I know which way the ball will continue to roll.

This is why I'm not yet willing to invest my own money into Steem. I need proof that hard work, loyalty, and honesty has value. Everyone has different ideas on what they think is fair. Those my mine.

Sort:  

Point taken. I know people all have different ways of looking at it, but, there is no lie in what most are saying. I am just going to sit and wait and see how it plays out.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @creativetruth! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where Is The Love In The Hard Fork? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85