You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday visits the beaches

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

I am a huge fan of blue mono. It gives it a whole different feel than the grey tones... I can feel the night holding tight to this shot, whereas the day seems present in the others.

I will never tire of the pier if you promise not to get tired of the same big tree I think I use on every #TreeTuesday that I use.

Good morning! I like the selection of different monos and you certainly get your mileage in! Have a great week!

!tip

Sort:  

Ohh I will never tire of that tree you share so we have a deal :)
I am glad to know some like my Blue Monos, I know some feel there should only be Black and white and sepia, but you know me i like to be different lOL

Thanks for much for the tip truly appreciated :)

Oh, you have yourself a deal! :)

I know what you mean about the mono!

👍😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64