You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MonochromeMonday - My Mum's Cactaceae!!

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

Wow! Your mom really has quite the green thumb!!!

And you have upped your game with these amazing close-ups! The superb shots show off the minute details and the eye-popping sharpness that can really bite you. I am thinking that the black and white really nailed this pairing of the post and the tag.

I am not sure they would look as detailed in color. Just my thoughts. Great shots, Angelo!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you my friend she really has and i miss mum and her garden.

I did think that B&W would be the right choice for this post and your right about the minute details , thank you for your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92