You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday - The Water Ripple Efects !!

in #monochromemonday6 years ago (edited)

Hey! This is tres cool, Angelo! You really upped your game with these edits! I may have to try it. I have an app that does that to water but I have never achieved the effect I want, so I trash it.

Happy #MonochromeMonday to you! Hey! It is time for you to put a #TreeTuesday up! Stop running so far ahead of me!

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

It is fun i have used some app's also which i didn't get the effects i would have liked this app @trudeehunter introduced to us through the contest she is running #digitalartcontest and i am having fun with it i got first prize yesterday check out the link below :)

https://steemit.com/digitalartcontest/@trudeehunter/celebrating-digital-art-announcing-winner-of-digitalartcontest-round-4-ca3bb840e5464est

And Happy #MonochromeMonday to you to....working on #TreeTuesday now ... sorry the slow get left behind....lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86