You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

So simple, yet the image is so powerful. You really have an eye for that. Oh, you spent plenty of money yesterday and I know you will have a lot of fun with the stuff.

You are just built that way. ;)

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Ha! Why is it women think men want to use gardening tools LOL!?! Well it less painful than doing taxes, but not as much fun as camera equipment :P

Actually my taxes are not that bad, but the garden is definitely much more pleasant. I hope you're having a wonderful day!

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Oh, no!!! Let me run to the bank!

Oh its just my luck! You always get to me last. I see how it is. Lelele

No I would like to say that you were last, but in actuality I thought I put money in before I hit you. Perhaps I should have hit you a little harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61